Conference organization

Direction: Tiziano Bonini

In cooperation with: Belén Monclus, Salvatore Scifo, Marta Perrotta, DISPOC

Assistance: Giuliana Pasquini, Elisa Pratali, Serena Mazza, Rao Canepi, Linda Ippolito, Matteo Passarelli, URadio – student radio Siena, Presidio San Niccolò, Stefano Aurigi.

The organizing committee wants to thank all the 40 anonymous reviewers that contributed to evaluate the 160 submissions we received.


Donors: CMFE, Community Media Forum Europe

Web and print design: Muttnik (